De school

Personeel

Peter Postma

directeur

directie@detwirrewyn.nl

Marianne Boonstra

Intern Begeleider

ib@detwirrewyn.nl

Astrid Stelma

Leerkracht groep 0-1

a.stelma@detwirrewyn.nl

Lieske Boek-Horsten

Leerkracht groep 0-1

l.horsten@detwirrewyn.nl

Aliet Veerman 

Leerkracht groep 2

a.veerman@detwirrewyn.nl

Maaike de Boer-Kramer

Leerkracht groep 3

m.kramer@detwirrewyn.nl

Tini Boonstra-Hofstee

Leerkracht groep 3 en 2

t.hofstee@detwirrewyn.nl  

Ingrid Betten  

Leerkracht groep 3

i.betten@detwirrewyn.nl

Henkjan van Veen

Leerkracht groep 4

h.veen@detwirrewyn.nl

Iris de Jong

Leerkracht groep 5-6

i.dejong@detwirrewyn.nl 

Anneke ten Veen

Leerkracht groep 6

a.ten.veen@detwirrewyn.nl

Marlies Bosma

Leerkracht groep 7

m.bosma@detwirrewyn.nl

Karin Teerenstra         

Leerkracht groep 8

k.teerenstra@detwirrewyn.nl

Harma Duin

Leerkracht groep 6 en 8 en ICT-er

h.duin@detwirrewyn.nl

     

Jolanda Mulder

Onderwijsondersteuner

Danny Giers

Conciërge 

Ingrid Bouma              

Leerkracht Humanistisch Vormend Onderwijs

Yvon Peters

Leerkracht Humanistisch Vormend Onderwijs

Tjippy van Opstal

Leerkracht Godsdienstig Vormend Onderwijs

Gonnie Wijnja

Leerkracht Godsdienstig Vormend Onderwijs

Hinke Jelsma

vakleerkracht muziek